DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Wythall West on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CLEAVER, Helen Anne	Wythall Residents` Association	499
DENARO, Geoffrey Nicholas	The Conservative Party Candidate	613 Elected
DOCKER, Sandra Daisy	Liberal Democrats	127
THORNTON, Barry John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	277

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	9
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	10
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	19

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 2232 Ballot Papers Issued: 1535 Turnout: 68.77%

And I do hereby declare that, Geoffrey Nicholas Denaro is duly elected.