DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bromsgrove South Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Claire Felton, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
AMMAR Samar commonly known as AMMAR Sam	Liberal Democrats	878	
COOKE Christopher Norman	The Green Party	154	
DAISLEY Kyle	Independent	94	
JEAN-LOUIS Gaynor	Reform UK	967 Elected	
JONES Helen Jayne	The Conservative Party Candidate	474	
WOODALL Ian William James	Labour Party	208	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:			ber of papers
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		1
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		4
	To	otal	5

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 9089 Ballot Papers Issued: 2780 Turnout: 30.59%

And I do hereby declare that, Gaynor Jean-Louis is duly elected.