BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Notice of Allowances Paid to Councillors
during financial year 1st April 2023 - 31st March 2024

		Position Held	Allowance	Responsibility Allowances	Expenses
A	0	Chairman at the Coursell from May 2002	£	£	£
Ammar	Samar	Chairman of the Council from May 2023	4,223.15	3,502.34	
Beaumont *	Andrew		496.09		
Bailes *	Alan		4,223.15		
Bailes	Rachel		4,223.15		
Baxter *	Sue	Deputy Leader from May 2023	4,731.96	8,064.79	
Colella *	Steven	Cabinet Member from May 2023	4,731.96	5,438.70	315.90
Dale *	Anita		4,223.15		
Deeming	Richard	Chairman of the Licensing Committee until May 2023	496.09	148.77	
Denaro	Geoffrey	Deputy Leader until May 2023	496.09	992.20	
Douglas	Sue		496.09		
Elledge *	Jane	Chairman of the Licensing Committee from August 2023	4,223.15		
English	Annette		496.09		
Evans *	Samuel		4,223.15		
Forsythe *	Derek		4,223.15		
	Malcolm		496.09		
Gray	Esther		4,223.15		
Hession	Sarah		496.09		
Hopkins	David		4,223.15		
Hotham *	Charles	Cabinet Member from May 2023	4,731.96	6,266.70	
Robinson (nee		·			
,	Siobhan		4,731.96		
	Robert	Group Leader	4,731.96	1,182.96	
Jenkins	Rachel	Croup Ecader	496.09	1,102.30	
Jones *	Helen	Chairman of the Planning Committee	4,731.96	6,150.96	
Kent	Adam	Onaiman of the Flaming Committee	496.09	0,100.00	
King	Janet		496.09		
Kriss	Adrian		496.09		
Kumar	Bakul		4,223.15		
Laight	Rodney	Chairman of the Council until May 2023	496.09	430.89	
Lambert *	Ruth	Chairman of the Council until May 2020	4,223.15	400.00	3.60
Mallett	Luke		496.09		0.00
	Michael		4,223.15		
	Karen	Leader of the Council	4,731.96	14,196.00	501.30
McDonald *	Peter	Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Board from June 2023	4,731.96	5,242.83	37.80
Mceldowney	Bernard	Chairman of the Overview and Cordiny Board from June 2020	4,223.15	0,242.00	07.00
Middleton	Maria		496.09		
Nicholl *	David	Chairman of the Audit, Standards and Governance Committee from June 2023	4,223.15	985.80	
Nock	Simon	original of the ridging standards and Sovernance committee from suite 2025	4,223.15	303.00	
Peters *	Stephen		4,223.15		189.00
Robinson	Joshua		4,223.15		100.00
Rone-Clarke	Harrison	Chairman of the Electoral Matters Committee	4,731.96	141.00	
Sherrey	Margaret	Cabinet Member until May 2023	496.09	644.86	
Spencer	Caroline	- Cashiot monitor and may 2020	496.09		
Stanley *	Justin		4,223.15		
Stewart *	David		4,223.15		
Taylor *	Christopher	Cabinet Member from May 2023	4,235.87	5,241.55	
Thomas	Philip	Cabinet Member until May 2023	496.09		
	Michael	- Cashiot monitor unit may 2020	496.09	044.00	
Till	Jo-Ann		496.09		
	Kate		496.09		
Webb	Shirley	Cabinet Member	4,731.96	6,150.96	
Whittaker	Peter	Cabinet Member from May 2023	4,731.96	5.241.54	
	. 5.5.	- Cashiot mon may 2020	146,449.08	71,593.14	1,047.60
·					
S Hanley Chief E	L Executive (Int	erim)	110,1100	,	,

December 2024 * Members have claimed up to £100 for Broadband costs