BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION

3RD MAY 2007

The results for the Parish Council Elections within the District of Bromsgrove on 3rd May 2007 are as follows:-

ALVECHURCH

Alvechurch Ward	7 seats	Uncontested	
Sydney CADDICK			ELECTED
John Robert CYPHER	Independent		ELECTED
Diane FARLOW			ELECTED
David MATTHEWS			ELECTED
Peter Joseph McHUGH	United Kingdom Independence Party		ELECTED
Tom THURRELL			ELECTED
Bordesley Ward	1 seat	Cor	ntested
June Maud Lily Amott GRIFFITHS	The Conservative Party Candidate	71	ELECTED
Peter William SANDERS	Deliverer of The Village Magazine	51	
Hopwood Ward	2 seats	Contested	
Roger HOLLINGWORTH	The Conservative Party Candidate	161	ELECTED
William Martin Francis PEYTON	The Conservative Party Candidate	119	ELECTED
John TROJNACKI		81	
Anne Grace WILLETTS		105	
Rowney Green Ward	2 seats	Uncontested	
John Ernest PUCKERING			ELECTED
Anthony WALLIS			ELECTED

BARNT GREEN - 8 seats (Uncontested)

Diane CARR	ELECTED
David Alan GILBURN	ELECTED
Thomas William GRAY	ELECTED
David Alan HARDING	ELECTED
Judith Mary JAGGER	ELECTED
Rick MAIN	ELECTED
Susan Mabel WHITEHAND	ELECTED

BELBROUGHTON

Belbroughton Ward	8 seats	Cor	ntested
James Morgan BRADLEY		253	ELECTED
Peter George BRIDGE		195	ELECTED
Tim CHERRY		309	ELECTED
Linda Alice DEELEY		241	ELECTED
Ian Stuart HADLEY		253	ELECTED
Lynne HARDCASTLE		321	ELECTED
Jim MANGAN		191	
Paul SHOTTON	Solicitor	296	ELECTED
Michael Allen THREADGILL		145	
John Walter Lovell WESTLEY		304	ELECTED
Fairfield Ward	6 seats	Cor	ntested
Steve DAVIES		163	ELECTED
Karen Ann GREEN		159	ELECTED
Ann Elizabeth INCE		205	ELECTED
Trevor JONES		172	ELECTED
Paul Ward PEACOCK		142	
Christopher SCURRELL		148	ELECTED
Susan Gwyneth WRIGHT		163	ELECTED

BENTLEY PAUNCEFOOT - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Roger Murray Major BOSS	ELECTED
Diana Mary GIBBS	ELECTED
Edward GIBBS	ELECTED
Sheila Marjorie GIBBS	ELECTED
Jonathan Lane HARRIS	ELECTED
Michael SANSOM	ELECTED
Laurence Raymond TEAGUE	ELECTED

BEOLEY - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Patricia Eve BERNIE	ELECTED
Anthea HALL	ELECTED
Javier LANCINA	ELECTED
Jean LUCK	ELECTED
John MERRELL	ELECTED
Barry John SOMNER	ELECTED

BOURNHEATH - 7 seats (Contested)

Gary James DAVIES	85	ELECTED
Sarah Jane DAVIES	83	ELECTED
Stuart Francis William HALL	71	ELECTED
Brian Victor LODGE	73	ELECTED
Ellen LODGE	72	ELECTED
Karen Jane MAY	112	ELECTED
David William Jonathan MORETON	69	
Lucy TILLOTSON	103	ELECTED

CATSHILL AND NORTH MARLBROOK

Barley Mow Ward	3 seats	Uncontested	
Paul Howard MASTERS	Resident		ELECTED
Catshill Village Ward	8 seats	Unco	ontested
Phil BAKER	Independent		ELECTED
Glenys Eve BLACKMOOR			ELECTED
Dale Geoffrey CARTER	United Kingdom Independence Party		ELECTED
Alan Stephen PUGH			ELECTED
Trevor Anthony RIGG			ELECTED
Malcolm Barrie SHEPHEARD	Resident		ELECTED
Gordon Frederick WITCOMB			ELECTED
Marlbrook Ward	2 seats	Unco	ontested
John Newton BROMHEAD	Independent		ELECTED

CLENT - 9 seats (Uncontested)

Derek Norman FARADAY	ELECTED
Marion HOBBIS	ELECTED
Steven Howard MALEK	ELECTED
Edward MOORE	ELECTED
David Franklyn MUGGERIDGE	ELECTED
Edward Richard SHEPPARD	ELECTED
Margaret Anne SHERREY	ELECTED
John SKELDING	ELECTED
Rob WALDRON	ELECTED

COFTON HACKETT - 9 seats (Contested)

Joseph Duncan BRANNAN	218	ELECTED
Brian BRIDGEWATER	373	ELECTED
Audrey Elizabeth Thuell COURT	283	ELECTED
Richard John DEEMING	343	ELECTED
Keith DUNCAN	271	ELECTED
Joan Margaret FAY	259	ELECTED
Stephen OLIVER	211	
Fran PHIPPS	256	ELECTED
Sandra Ann STARTIN	278	ELECTED
Jennifer Elizabeth WEBB	222	ELECTED

DODFORD WITH GRAFTON - 7 seats (Uncontested, following the withdrawal of a nominee)

John David CALDICOTT	ELECTED
Adrian CRUMP	ELECTED
Victor Sydney DAWSON	ELECTED
Lynne Beatrice GRIFFIN	ELECTED
Richard Donald HARPER	ELECTED
Alwyn John REA	ELECTED
Jill SILVER	ELECTED

FINSTALL - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Norman John HEWER	ELECTED
John Robert McLAUGHLIN	ELECTED
Christine Ann ORR-COOPER	ELECTED
Jon PRESCOTT	ELECTED
Caroline Joy SPENCER	ELECTED
William Thomas TAYLOR	ELECTED

FRANKLEY - 5 seats (Uncontested)

HAGLEY - 13 seats (Uncontested)

Jim AUSTIN		ELECTED
Richard Henry BACHE		ELECTED
Joseph Alan BROWN		ELECTED
Steven Robert COLELLA		ELECTED
Peter Wickham KING	Independent	ELECTED
George Peter MELA		ELECTED
Margaret PRITCHARD		ELECTED
Joan ROBERTS		ELECTED
Patricia Julienne WILKINS		ELECTED

HUNNINGTON - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Louis Robert BAYFIELD	ELECTED
Stephen FITZPATRICK	ELECTED
Leonard John GOUGH	ELECTED
Chris GROVE	ELECTED
Joseph Stuart HARPER	ELECTED
Peter John PEENEY	ELECTED
Dennis Edward WHARTON	ELECTED

LICKEY AND BLACKWELL

Lickey Grange Ward	2 seats	Uncontested	
Kathryn Sarah CROCKETT			ELECTED
Jane Dawn JONES			ELECTED
Lickey Monument Ward	2 seats	Contested	
Gillian Ann HARVEY	Green Party	190	ELECTED
John Wakeford QUINE		152	
John Eric WILLIAMS	Better, Safer Roads for Lickey	283	ELECTED
Linthurst Ward	3 seats	Uncontested	
Jackie JOHNSON			ELECTED
Janet Elizabeth KING			ELECTED
Keith George WOOLFORD			ELECTED
Shepley Ward	2 seats	Uncontested	
Michael John ANDREWS			ELECTED
Lesley Anne STANHOPE			ELECTED

LICKEY END

Lickey End Ward	6 seats	Uncontested	
Peter ARNOLD	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Michael HOOPER	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Pauline Lilian HOOPER	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Angus MALCOLM	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Janet Margaret WILD	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Christine WILLIAMS	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
South Marlbrook Ward	4 seats	Uncontested	
Charles William BATEMAN	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Anthony FALLON	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
Judith Ann MALCOLM	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	
William Fergus MALCOLM	Anti-Parish Council	ELECTED	

ROMSLEY - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Margaret Ann BAYFIELD		ELECTED
David HANCOX		ELECTED
Ivan Alfred HODGETTS		ELECTED

STOKE

Stoke Heath Ward	6 seats	Uncontested	
Stefan David PEARCE			ELECTED
Dean Howard SMITH			ELECTED
George William VERNEY			ELECTED
Stoke Prior Ward	6 seats	Uncontested	
Diane Mary BROWN			
Josephine Margaret GUEST			
Jean Mary HALL			
Thelma Iris ROLL			
Karl Charles STRAWBRIDGE			
Roy Charles Henry STUBBINS	The Conservative Party Candidate		

Details of elected persons to be confirmed, following withdrawal of one of the nominees.

TUTNALL AND COBLEY - 7 seats (Uncontested)

Michael ASHWIN	ELECTED
Lynn Christine DENYER	ELECTED
Lynda HAKESLEY	ELECTED
Steven ORR-COOPER	ELECTED
Keith TOLLEY	ELECTED
Geoffrey Paul WHITEHOUSE	ELECTED
Peter John WHITTAKER	ELECTED

WYTHALL

Drakes Cross and Walkers Heath Ward	6 seats	Contested	
Chris BLOORE		335	ELECTED
Geoffrey Nicholas DENARO	The Conservative Party Candidate	494	ELECTED
Bill DINENAGE	The Conservative Party Candidate	251	
Jillian DYER	The Conservative Party Candidate	586	ELECTED
Kenneth Ian FOOTMAN	Wythall Residents' Association	506	ELECTED
Ronald Samuel HALL	Wythall Residents' Association	452	ELECTED
Eric Roy OSTLER	The Conservative Party Candidate	229	
Jodie ROWBOTTOM	Wythall Residents' Association	438	ELECTED
John Mobberley SMITH	The Conservative Party Candidate	235	

WYTHALL (cont'd)

Hollywood and Majors Green Ward	6 seats	Contested	
Sue BAXTER	Wythall Residents' Association	805	ELECTED
Helen Anne CLEAVER	Wythall Residents' Association	782	ELECTED
Janet Sandra GAFFEY	The Conservative Party Candidate	543	
Brian HOLMES	The Conservative Party Candidate	607	ELECTED
David Paul KEELING	The Conservative Party Candidate	603	
Karen Mary McGREGOR	Wythall Residents' Association	708	ELECTED
Sandra Betty PALMER	The Conservative Party Candidate	542	
Anita Denise RUTTER	The Conservative Party Candidate	517	
Susan Diane STEWART	The Conservative Party Candidate	613	ELECTED
Les TURNER	Wythall Residents' Association	810	ELECTED
Wythall South Ward	3 seats	Contested	
Brian Kenneth DRURY	The Conservative Party Candidate	439	ELECTED
Stephen Richard PETERS	Wythall Residents' Association	366	
Barry John THORNTON	Wythall Residents' Association	420	ELECTED
John TOMLINSON	The Conservative Party Candidate	401	
Betty WEBB	The Conservative Party Candidate	447	ELECTED