DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of Councillors for

Bournheath Parish Council on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
CROSS, John Roger		142	Elected
DREW, Keith Leonard		144	Elected
HALL, Stuart Francis William		145	Elected
LODGE, Brian Victor		104	Elected
MARSHALL, Carolyn Ann		138	Elected
MAY, Karen Jane		197	Elected
SIDHU, Surinder Kaur		103	
WESTWOOD, Stephen Andrew		137	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	140	
E	rejected in part	0	
	Total	140	

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 401 Ballot Papers Issued: 295 Turnout: 73.57%

And I do hereby declare that, John Roger Cross, Keith Leonard Drew, Stuart Francis William Hall, Brian Victor Lodge, Carolyn Ann Marshall, Karen Jane May, Stephen Andrew Westwood are duly elected.