BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION

1ST MAY 2003

The results for the Parish Council Elections within the District of Bromsgrove on 1st May 2003 are as follows:-

ALVECHURCH

Alvechurch Ward	7 members	Contested	
Sydney CADDICK	Current Chairman, Alvechurch Traffic Calming Committee	473	ELECTED
John Anthony ELLIS	No party affiliation	360	ELECTED
David Edward MATTHEWS	No party affiliation	383	ELECTED
Patricia RICH	No party affiliation	405	ELECTED
Michael Joseph SCANLAN	No party affiliation	453	ELECTED
Peter Malcolm Clayton SMITH	No party affiliation	365	ELECTED
Ernest Leonard SYMMS	Independent Ratepayers and Road Safety	278	
Derek WATERS	No party affiliation	485	ELECTED

LICKEY END PARISH COUNCIL

Lickey End Ward	6 members	Contested	
Peter ARNOLD	Anti PC	305	ELECTED
Patrick David CALLAWAY	Pro PC	107	
Keith COLLINS	Pro PC	95	
Roger Arthur Samuel GRIFFITHS	Anti PC	312	ELECTED
Nicholas Charles HIRSCHMAN	Pro PC	100	
Michael HOOPER	Anti PC	313	ELECTED
Angus MALCOLM	Anti PC	297	ELECTED
Nigel Paul STONE	Pro PC	94	
Robert John TIPPING	Pro PC	92	
Geoffrey Paul WHITEHOUSE	Pro PC	81	
Janet Margaret WILD	Anti PC	298	ELECTED
Christine WILLIAMS	Pro PC	298	ELECTED

South Marlbrook Ward	4 members	Contested	
Charles William BATEMAN	Anti PC	232	ELECTED
Anthony FALLON	Anti PC	229	ELECTED
Judith Ann MALCOLM	Anti PC	221	ELECTED
William Fergus MALCOLM	Anti PC	215	ELECTED
William James ROWTHORN	Retired Headmaster	54	
Colin WRIGHT	Pro PC	57	