DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of Councillors for

Wythall Parish Council(Drakes Cross Ward) Parish on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BAXTER, Susan Jane	Wythall Residents` Association	1066 Elected
BELL, Richard James	The Conservative Party Candidate	636 Elected
CLARKE, Roy Anthony	The Conservative Party Candidate	732 Elected
DENARO, Geoffrey Nicholas	The Conservative Party Candidate	523
FOOTMAN, Kenneth Ian	Wythall Residents` Association	763 Elected
RITTER, Anita Denise	The Conservative Party Candidate	515

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	4
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	92
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	96

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 2541 Ballot Papers Issued: 1632 Turnout: 64.23%

And I do hereby declare that, Susan Jane Baxter, Richard James Bell, Roy Anthony Clarke, Kenneth Ian Footman are duly elected.