DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Wythall Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Claire Felton, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CLARKE Valerie Jane	Liberal Democrats	92
KENT Adam David	Local Conservatives	1832 Elected
LEE Adrian John	Labour Party	176
PETERS Stephen Richard	Reform UK	904
QUIRK Amelia Louisa	The Green Party	77
TAYLOR Seán Anthony	Independent	570

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		1
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		4
		Total	6

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 9605 Ballot Papers Issued: 3657 Turnout: 38.07%

And I do hereby declare that, Adam David Kent is duly elected.