DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of Councillors for

Wythall Parish Council(Grimes Hill Ward) on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BIBBINGS, Darren Richard	Wythall South Residents Action Group	239 Elected
LAWLEY, Robert Stephen	The Conservative Party Candidate	223
LEE, Sarah Gail	The Conservative Party Candidate	171
WRIGHT, Linda Dianne	Wythall Residents` Association	385 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	8
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	8

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 827 Ballot Papers Issued: 584 Turnout: 70.62%

And I do hereby declare that, Darren Richard Bibbings, Linda Dianne Wright are duly elected.