DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of Councillors for

Wythall (Hollywood Ward) on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BIBBINGS, Heather Leanne	Independent	253
BLEWITT, John Paul	Conservative Party Candidate	421 Elected
BURRIDGE, Stephen John	Conservative Party Candidate	259
DENARO, Geoffrey Nicholas	Conservative Party Candidate	418
KINGSTON, Kathryn Patricia	Wythall Residents' Association	423 Elected
LALOR, Anna Maria	Conservative Party Candidate	227
RATTIGAN, Philip Andrew	Wythall Residents' Association	438 Elected
YATES, Keith Charles	Wythall Residents' Association	437 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
C	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	11
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	13

Vacant Seats: 4

Electorate: 2365

Ballot Papers Issued: 874

Turnout: 36.96%

And I do hereby declare that, John Paul Blewitt, Kathryn Patricia Kingston, Philip Andrew Rattigan, Keith Charles Yates are duly elected.