DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of Councillors for

Wythall Parish Council(Wythall Heath Ward) Parish on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Kevin Dicks, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BIBBINGS, Heather Leanne	Wythall South Residents Action Group	420
CLEAVER, Helen Anne	Wythall Residents` Association	757 Elected
WEBB, Charlotte Elizabeth	The Conservative Party Candidate	611 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	26
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	26

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 1296 Ballot Papers Issued: 1118 Turnout: 86.27%

And I do hereby declare that, Helen Anne Cleaver, Charlotte Elizabeth Webb are duly elected.

Dated Friday 8 May 2015