Contact: North Worcestershire Building Control (NWBC)

Team phone

01527 881402

Team email

b.control@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Address

North Worcestershire Building Control (NWBC),
Parkside,
Market Street,
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

Details

North Worcestershire Building Control brings together the Building Control Departments of Bromsgrove District Council, Redditch Borough Council and Wyre Forest District Council into one cohesive partnership, sharing resources and expertise to provide a modern, flexible building control service.

All our surveyors are professionally qualified, have extensive local knowledge and in-depth knowledge of the regulations and fire engineering.
Please quote your application reference number on all correspondence.

We endeavour to undertake all requested site inspections the same day if requested before 10:00am.

Bromsgrove District
Adrian Wyre, Building Control Manager
Office: 01527 881350
Mobile: 07771 856975
a.wyre@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Anthony Smith, Surveyor

Office: 01527 881722
Mobile: 07779 627 642
anthony.smith@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Redditch Borough
Neil Jennings, Surveyor
Office: 01527 881383
Mobile: 07771 856972
n.jennings@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

David Bradshaw, Surveyor
Office: 01527 534077
Mobile: 07980 277471
david.bradshaw@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Wyre Forest District

Paul Woodward, Operations Manager

Office: 01562 732532

Mobile: 07815 295472

p.woodward@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

David Ashworth, Surveyor
Office: 01562 732537
Mobile: 07813 576737
david.ashworth@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Mick Hudson, Surveyor 

Office: 01562 732525
Mobile: 07779 628993
mick.hudson@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Building control regulations and advice

If you are considering building or altering a property we have a complete Building Control service, from pre-application advice through to inspection certification.