Skip to content

The Official Certificate of Search (LLC1)

The Official Certificate of Search that you can request from us via the LLC1 form asks how many entries there are in the 12 parts of the Local Land Charge Register.

These parts are:

  1. Financial Charges part one
  2. Financial Charges part two
  3. Planning Charges
  4. Miscellaneous Charges
  5. Fenland Charges
  6. Land Compensation Charges
  7. New Town Charges
  8. Civil Aviation Charges
  9. Opencast Coal Charges
  10. Listed Buildings Charges
  11. Light Obstruction Notices
  12. Drainage Scheme Charges

Get this form

This form is available under license from the Law Society and legal stationers.