Skip to main content

Summer Fun

Our annual programme of fun and free activities in Sanders Park is back for summer 2024!

Summer Fun! Bromsgrove 2024

Delivered by Bromsgrove District Council's Parks and Events team, our Summer Fun programme provides free activities and entertainment for families throughout the school holidays. From drumming to circus skills, there's plenty of fun for the whole family this summer.

Sanders Park - Summer Fun 2024 Programme

All activities takes place at 12pm, 1.30pm & 3pm unless otherwise stated.

Date Activity
Tuesday 6th August  Glamba Drumming Workshop
Wednesday 7th August Steve Kaos' Circus Skills Workshop
Thursday 8th August Professor Collywobbles Presents... Punch & Judy
Tuesday 13th August Angie Mack's Hula Hoop Workshop
Wednesday 14th August Steve Kaos' Circus Skills Workshop
Thursday 15th August Scooter Squad and Skateboard Squad with Team Rubicon (on the Basketball Court)
Session times differ from above. Go here for the schedule for these sessions.
Wednesday 21st August Steve Kaos' Circus Skills Workshop
Thursday 22nd August Purple Spider Learning Craft Bus
Wednesday 28th August Steve Kaos' Circus Skills Workshop
Thursday 29th August Professor Chandler's Punch & Judy
Feedback & Share