Skip to main content

Get Involved

Current members

  • Robert Spittle (Chair), Managing Director, Truck Operations, Guest Truck and Van
  • Your business here?
  • Julie Bullock, Centre Manager, Basepoint Business Centre
  • Duncan Campbell, Employer and Partnership Manager, Department for Work and Pensions
  • Sue Hanley, Interim Chief Executive, Bromsgrove District and Redditch Borough councils
  • John Dillon, Partner and RICS Registered Valuer, GJS Dillon
  • Paul Heaven, Director, Blue Sky Corporate Finance Ltd.
  • Paul Hodges, Holberrow Ltd.
  • Marion Kenyon, Chief Executive, NewStarts
  • Rod Laight, Managing Director, Reddifast Steels Ltd and Chair of the Regional Manufacturers Association
  • Oliver Longmore, Bromsgrove Branch Manager, Handelsbanken
  • Andy Phillips, Director, Andrew Phillips Insurance Brokers Ltd.
  • Ostap Paparega, Head of North Worcestershire Economic Development and Regeneration (NWedR)
  • Cllr Karen May, Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economic Development and Regeneration, Bromsgrove District Council
  • Gary Roskell, Chief Executive, Bromsgrove and Redditch Network (BARN)
Feedback & Share